Search site menuicon

ModernGov

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mrs Ann Berry

35 Birkdale Drive
Folkestone, Kent
CT19 5LP

01303 278644

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Berry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Ann Berry contact details as a CSV file

AnnCllr.Berry@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Brook

13 Castle Mews
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 2BU

07456427085

Download Councillor Danny Brook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Brook contact details as a CSV file

danny.brook@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Susan Carey

North House
116A North Road
Hythe, Kent
CT21 5DY

01303 670561

Download Councillor Miss Susan Carey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Susan Carey contact details as a CSV file

susan.carey@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor John Collier

3 Blenheim Place
Coolinge Lane
Folkestone, Kent
CT20 3RJ

01303 255779
07813 702852

Download Councillor John Collier contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Collier contact details as a CSV file

john.collier@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Davison

34 Alder Road
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 5DA

07572151620

Download Councillor Laura Davison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Davison contact details as a CSV file

laura.davison@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Dorrell

7 Whewell Terrace
Grove Road
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 1NQ

07495041999

Download Councillor Michelle Dorrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Dorrell contact details as a CSV file

michelle.dorrell@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Field

C/O Folkestone and Hythe District Council
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 2QY

07737 244243

Download Councillor Ray Field contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Field contact details as a CSV file

ray.field@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Fuller

30 Princes Terrace
Dymchurch Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 6LX

03453637163
07982834658

Download Councillor Gary Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Fuller contact details as a CSV file

gary.fuller@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gane

142 Shaftesbury Avenue
Cheriton
Folkestone, Kent
CT19 4LX

01303 276652

Download Councillor Peter Gane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gane contact details as a CSV file

peter.gane@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Goddard

24 Vinelands
Lydd
Romney Marsh, Kent
TN29 9BH

07857 377555

Download Councillor Clive Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Goddard contact details as a CSV file

clive.goddard@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor David Godfrey

4 The Pasture
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7PN

07584 304301

Download Councillor David Godfrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Godfrey contact details as a CSV file

david.godfrey@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Hills

75 Copperfields
Lydd
Romney Marsh
Kent
TN29 9UU

01797 321246
07860295730

Download Councillor Tony Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Hills contact details as a CSV file

tony.hills@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jennifer Hollingsbee

Snowdrop
Swan Lane
Sellindge, Ashford
TN25 6EB

07887 918458

Download Councillor Mrs Jennifer Hollingsbee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jennifer Hollingsbee contact details as a CSV file

jenny.hollingsbee@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Keen

9 Birkdale Drive
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 5LP

07540053284

Download Councillor Nicola Keen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Keen contact details as a CSV file

nicola.keen@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Martin

9 Seabrook Gardens
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5RD

07932 044168

Download Councillor Jim Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Martin contact details as a CSV file

jim.martin@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Martin

Windrush, Coombe Wood Lane,
Hawkinge
Folkestone
Kent
CT18 7BP

07968 406702

Download Councillor Philip Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Martin contact details as a CSV file

philip.martin@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Connor McConville

55 Walton Road
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 5QS

07722 743959

Download Councillor Connor McConville contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connor McConville contact details as a CSV file

connor.mcconville@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Meade

27 Radnor Park Crescent
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 5AS

07475215521

Download Councillor Jackie Meade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Meade contact details as a CSV file

jackie.meade@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Meyers

c/o Civic Centre, Castle Hill Avenue
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 2QY

Download Councillor Ian Meyers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Meyers contact details as a CSV file

ian.meyers@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor David Monk

23 Minter Avenue
Densole
Kent
CT18 7DS

01303 891001

Download Councillor David Monk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Monk contact details as a CSV file

david.monk@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Terence Mullard

8 Salbris Close
Dymchurch
Kent
TN29 0HW

01303 870203

Download Councillor Terence Mullard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Mullard contact details as a CSV file

terry.mullard@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Peall

11 The Pasture
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7PN

07956 110887

Download Councillor Stuart Peall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Peall contact details as a CSV file

stuart.peall@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Prater

98A Sandgate High Street
Sandgate
Folkestone
Kent
CT20 3BY

01303 210300

Download Councillor Tim Prater contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Prater contact details as a CSV file

tim.prater@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Rolfe

(Address not supplied)

patricia.rolfe@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Shoob

24 Trimworth Road
Folkestone
Kent
CT19 4EL

07565033521

Download Councillor Rebecca Shoob contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Shoob contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.shoob@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Treloar

11 Radnor Park Crescent
Folkestone
KENT

07981915871

Download Councillor Georgina Treloar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Treloar contact details as a CSV file

georgina.treloar@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Wade

20 Castle Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5HL

Download Councillor Douglas Wade contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Wade contact details as a CSV file

douglas.wade@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Whybrow

St Catherine
Cliff Road
Hythe
Kent
CT21 5XW

07920769397

Download Councillor Lesley Whybrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Whybrow contact details as a CSV file

lesley.whybrow@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor David Wimble

10 Mulberry Court
Grand Parade
Littlestone
Kent
TN28 8LZ

01797 364837
07853 309290

Download Councillor David Wimble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wimble contact details as a CSV file

david.wimble@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk

Councillor John Wing

3 Charlier Mews
Hythe
Kent
CT21 6FR

07790342428

Download Councillor John Wing contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wing contact details as a CSV file

john.wing@folkestone-hythe.gov.uk