STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Kent County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Hythe West Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
COOPER Tony	18 New Bridge Way St Mary's Bay Kent TN29 0HA	Labour Party	
GABRIS John	16A Wakefield Way Hythe Kent CT21 6HT	The Conservative Party Candidate	
HAWKINS Jenni	(address in Folkestone and Hythe)	The Green Party	
MEYERS Ian Barry	26 Mill Road Dymchurch Kent TN29 0NZ	Independent	
WEATHERHEAD Andy	76 Elm Road St Marys Bay Romney Marsh TN29 0ST	Independent	

^{*}Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN between the hours of 7:00 am to 10:00 pm on Thursday, 2 March 2023.

Dated Friday, 3 February 2023

S.Priest Deputy Returning Officer