My Area

Full Address

15 Beechwood Close, St Marys Bay, Romney Marsh, Kent, TN29 0XF

Unique Property Reference Number ?


Why not subscribe to our recycling and waste email alerts? Simply enter your email address and we'll send a reminder the day before your collection is due. We'll even let you know of issues affecting collections.

or download YOUR schedule

Dry Recycling Bin - Green with Purple Lid Black box Food Waste
Recycling (Purple Lid / Black Box and Food Waste) will be collected on the following dates :
  • Tuesday 14th February 2023
  • Tuesday 28th February 2023
  • Tuesday 14th March 2023
  • Tuesday 28th March 2023

Food Waste
Non-Recyclables (Green Lid) and Food Waste will be collected on the following dates :
  • Tuesday 7th February 2023
  • Tuesday 21st February 2023
  • Tuesday 7th March 2023
  • Tuesday 21st March 2023

Garden Waste will be collected on the following dates :
  • Monday 13th February 2023
  • Monday 27th February 2023
  • Monday 13th March 2023
  • Monday 27th March 2023

Your subscription to the garden waste collection service expires soon. Applications to apply or renew your garden waste service subscription will be available from February 2023.

Council Tax Band

Your property is band C

For 2022/2023 (before any deductions) your council tax is £1,844.32

Your council tax is split among several service providers as follows:
  • Kent County Council - £1144.88
  • Kent Fire And Rescue Service - £73.20
  • The Police And Crime Commissioner For Kent - £202.80
  • Folkestone And Hythe District Council - £234.88
  • Kcc Adult Social Care - £154.00
  • St Mary In The Marsh Parish - £34.56

Polling Station

St Marys Bay Village Hall, Jefferstone Lane, St Marys Bay, TN29 0SA


Romney Marsh Ward

Your Local Councillors are

Cllr Ian Meyers

07525 800402

Cllr Terence Mullard
01303 870203


Your County Councillor

Miss Susan Carey
Conservative Party
Representing Elham Valley


Mr Tony Hills
Conservative Party
Representing Romney Marsh


Dylan Jeffrey
Conservative Party
Representing Folkestone West

Mr Rory Love OBE
Conservative Party
Representing Cheriton, Sandgate and Hythe East


Jackie Meade
Labour Party
Representing Folkestone East

There is presently a vacancy in Hythe West Division

Your Member of Parliament

Damian Collins
01303 253524


a list of members is available here

Controlled Parking Zone

You are not in a Controlled Parking Zone

Health and Social Care services

Search for a NHS service local to you (opens in new window)